Peacock Alley

Spring Series

This Spring from March – May, Centro is co-hosting over 30 activations with local artists, entrepreneurs, and creators. The activation concepts range from live music, food and retail markets, socials, immersive art experiences and even a “Comic Con.” 

Peacock Alley is a privately owned alley temporarily managed by Centro San Antonio, the nonprofit with a mission to make Downtown more welcoming, beautiful, playful and prosperous.

Upcoming 

ACTIVATIONS

Check out what’s coming next!

SPRING SERIES EVENT CALENDAR

Alley Rat Social: Mon, Feb 28 4:30-7:00 pm 

Bexar Brass Nawlins Night: Tues, Mar 1 6:00 – 10:00 pm 

Jazz in the Alley: The Fellowship Jazz: Fri, Mar 4 6:00 – 9:00 pm 

Las Mujeres de Mi Vida Art Exhibit: Sat, Mar 5 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm 

BRUKOUT SA: Sat, Mar 12 7:00 – 11:00 pm 

CAM Student Film Expo: Thurs, Mar 17 6:00 – 9:00 pm 

Jazz in the Alley: Small World Jam: Fri, Mar 18 6:00 – 9:00 pm 

Symbio Hush/Vocab Be The Movement: Fri, Mar 25 7:00-10:00 pm 

Centro Fiesta Medal Unveiling: Fri, Apr 1 5:01-9:01 pm 

2nd Annual Guayabera Festival: Sat, Apr 2 1:00-6:00 pm  

Fiesta Tech Trek: Tues, Apr 5 4:30 – 7:30 pm 

Able City Urban Film Fest: Thurs, Apr 7 6:30 – 9:30 pm 

Jazz in the Alley: Armin Marmolejo Quintet: Fri, Apr 8 7:00 – 10:00 pm 

Food Cart Festival: Sat, Apr 9 2:00 – 10:00 pm 

Pinata Bash: Sun, Apr 10 1:00-10:00 pm

Bee Social: Sat, Apr 16 11:00 am – 3:00 pm 

Orange Noir Alley Night: Fri, Apr 22 7:00 – 11:00 pm 

Citrus Zest Fest: Sat, Apr 23 11:00 am – 2:00 pm 

Music for Advanced Listeners Part 2: Fri, Apr 29 6:00 – 10:00 pm 

A 60s Tribute feat Nina Diaz: Sat, Apr 30 5:00-9:00 pm 

Grandma’s Backyard: Thurs, May 5  

Collective Dreams Local Music Showcase: Sat, May 7

Friends & Strangers: Fri, May 13

BRUKOUT SA Shake Your Rump: Sat, May 14

Comicon in the Alley: Sat, May 21

Community Thru Sound Project: Sat, May 28

May 2022

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Events for April

29th

Events for April

30th

Events for May

1st

No Events
Events for May

2nd

No Events
Events for May

3rd

No Events
Events for May

4th

No Events
Events for May

5th

No Events
Events for May

6th

No Events
Events for May

8th

No Events
Events for May

9th

No Events
Events for May

10th

No Events
Events for May

11th

No Events
Events for May

12th

No Events
Events for May

13th

Events for May

14th

No Events
Events for May

15th

No Events
Events for May

16th

No Events
Events for May

17th

No Events
Events for May

18th

No Events
Events for May

19th

No Events
Events for May

20th

No Events
Events for May

21st

Events for May

22nd

No Events
Events for May

23rd

No Events
Events for May

24th

No Events
Events for May

25th

No Events
Events for May

26th

No Events
Events for May

27th

No Events
Events for May

28th

Events for May

29th

No Events
Events for May

30th

No Events
Events for May

31st

No Events
Couple taking Selfie Photo

SHARE YOUR ALLEY EXPERIENCE

Tag Centro and use hashtag #PeacockAlleySA for a chance to be featured on our social media!

Keep up-to-date with the Alley by following Peacock Alley on Facebook.